×
In this section

Call us on 0113 283 7100 or email hello@leedstrinity.ac.uk.

Enquiry typeTelephoneEmail
Course enquiries ​0113 283 7150 hello@le​edstrinity.ac.uk
​​Course admissions ​0113 283 7123​ ​admissions@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Student admin ​0113 283 7120 studentadmin@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​International enquiries ​​ international@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Research ​0113 283 7100 ext. 341 ​research@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Alumni ​0113 283 7221 ​alumni@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Trinity Sport​ and Fitness ​0113 283 7155 sport@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Students' Union ​0113 283 7328​ ​student.union@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Conferences and events ​0113 283 7209 events@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Schools, colleges and teacher services ​0113 283 7186 SCLhello@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Careers and Employability ​​0113 283 7151 myfuture@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Professional work placements ​​0113 283 7266 placements@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Volunteering ​​0113 283 7100 ext. 675 volunteering@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Accommodation ​0113 283 7112 ​accommodation@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Student finance ​0113 283 7173 ​studentfinance@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Student health ​0113 283 7262 ​​
​Dyslexia and disability support ​0113 283 7138 disability@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Finance ​0113 283 7311 finance@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Trinity Enterprise Centre ​0113 283 7151 enterprise@leedstrinity.ac.uk
myFuture ​0113 283 7151 myfuture@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Chaplaincy ​0113 283 7393 ​chaplaincy@leedstrinity.ac.uk​
​Website support ​0113 283 7100​ webmaster@leedstrinity.ac.uk

Find us​​​

Leeds Trinity University is set on a beautiful green campus in Horsforth, a town located six miles north-west of Leeds city centre and two miles from Leeds Bradford Airport.

Our campus is well-connected - Horsforth station is a 20-minute walk away or a short ride on our shuttle bus.

Leeds Trinity University
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 5HD

Getting here

Shuttle bus

During term-time, we operate a free shuttle bus that connects Leeds Trinity University to Horsforth Train Station and other local amenities in Horsforth such as the local supermarket and the doctor's surgery.

The bus is fully wheelchair accessible.

This is a free service.

Check the timetable.

 

Cycling

Cycle storage and facilities

There is bicycle parking on campus for visitors, as well as secure storage lockers available to lease, and an access-controlled secure storage facility.

There are showers and changing rooms in the Sports Centre that can be used free of charge for people cycling to the University, as well as lockers.

Bus

The number 27 bus stops at our campus entrance.

The 50 and 50A buses stop about a 15-minute walk away.

The number 6 stops at Horsforth train station.

Train

Leeds Trinity is about one mile from Horsforth train station, with regular services to Leeds, Harrogate, Knaresborough and York.

Driving to campus

Car parking is limited on campus and we cannot guarantee parking spaces for everyone who wants one.

Parking

The campus car park is pay and display on weekdays during term-time from 8.30am to 4.30pm.

You can pay by cash, card or using the Paybyphone app. Use of the app is encouraged at the present time.

Disabled parking is available near the main entrance.

For further details on car parking including permits for visitors, staff and non-resident students (Yarnbury Rugby Club only), please see our Car Parking Policy.

Flying

Leeds Trinity is only two miles from Leeds Bradford International Airport.

It is about a five-minute trip by car or taxi.