×
In this section

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

STUDENT KEY DATES

LEVEL 6

PRIMARY EDUCATION STUDENTS ONLY

SEMESTER 1

Mon 6 September 2021

Teaching starts

Mon 4 – Fri 8 October 2021

Assessment Period

Mon 8 – Fri 12 November 2021

Assessment Period

Sat 11 December 2021 – Mon 3 January 2022

Christmas vacation

SEMESTER 2

Tues 4 January 2022

Course resumes

Mon 31 January -  Fri 4 February 2022

Assessment/Exam Period

TBC

Notification of results via e:Vision (Semester 1)

Sat 9 – Sun 24 April 2022

Easter vacation

Fri 2, Mon 5 and Tues 6 April 2022

Good Friday, Easter Monday/Tuesday

Mon 23 – Fri 27 May 2022

Assessment/exam period

Fri 27 May 2022

End of Semester

TBC

Notification of results via e:Vision

TBC

July Graduation ceremonies

RE-ASSESSMENT PERIOD

30 May – 1 June 2022

Semester 1 modules only re-assessment period

TBC

Semester 1 re-assessment results published via e:Vision

Mon 22 Aug – Fri 26 Aug 2022

Semester 2/Year Long modules only re-assessment period

TBC

Semester 2/Year Long modules re-assessment results published via e:Vision

TBC

December Graduation ceremony


TBC = date yet to be confirmed

(NB: All dates are subject to change)