×
In this section

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

STUDENT KEY DATES

LEVEL 4

PRIMARY EDUCATION STUDENTS ONLY

 

SEMESTER 1

Mon 27 September – Fri 1 October 2021

INTRO week

Mon 4 October 2021

Teaching starts 

Mon 8 – Fri 12 November 2021

Assessment Period

Sat 11 December 2021 – Mon 3 January 2022

Christmas vacation

SEMESTER 2

Tues 4 – Fri 7 January 2022

Assessment period

Mon 10 January 2022

Teaching starts

Thurs 24 February 2022

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Mon 21 – Fri 25 February 2022

Assessment/Exam Period

Sun 03 April 2022

Deadline for Optional Module Selection

Mon 28 March – Fri 8 April 2022

Assessment/Exam Period

Tues 09 August 2022

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Sat 9 April – Mon 2 May 2022

Easter vacation

Fri 15, Mon 18 and Tues 19 April 2022

Good Friday, Easter Monday/Tuesday

Fri 1 July 2022

End of semester

RE-ASSESSMENT PERIODS

Mon 4 – Fri 8 April 2022

Semester 1 modules only re-assessment period

Tues 09 August 2022

Semester 1 modules re-assessment results published via e:Vision

Mon 22 – Fri 26 August 2022

Semester 2/Year Long modules only re-assessment period

Tues 20 September 2022

Semester 2/Year Long modules re-assessment results published via e:Vision


*Certain programmes have Semester 1 exams - please contact Student Administration for clarification on studentadmin@leedstrinity.ac.uk 0113 2837120 or in AM36

TBC = date yet to be confirmed

(NB: All dates are subject to change)