×
In this section

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

STUDENT KEY DATES

ACCELERATED DEGREES

(FOR STUDENTS STARTING YEAR 2 IN SEPT 2021)

TERM 4 – LEVEL 5 (YEAR 2)

Weds 1 September 2021

Course resumes  

Mon 8 Nov – Fri 12 November 2021

Assessment period

Mon 29 November 2021

Notification of results via e:Vision

Sat 11 December 2021 – Mon 3 January 2022

Christmas vacation

 

RE-ASSESSMENT PERIOD

Mon 6 – Fri 10 December 2021

Re-assessment period (Terms 3 and 4)

Thurs 16 December 2021

Re-assessment results published via e:Vision

TERM 5 – LEVEL 6 (YEAR 2)

Tues 4 January 2022

Programme registration for Level 6/Course resumes

Mon 14 - Fri 18 March 2022

Assessment period

Tues 9 August 2022

Notification of results via e:Vision

Fri 15, Mon 18 and Tues 19 April 2022

Good Friday, Easter Monday/Tuesday

Sat 9 – Sun 26 April 2022

Easter Vacation

TERM 6 – LEVEL 6 (YEAR 2)

Mon 25 April 2022

Course resumes 

Mon 13  – Fri 17 June 2022

Exam/assessment period

Tues 9 August 2022

Notification of results via e:Vision

Fri 17 June 2022

Course end

Mon 22 – Fri 26 August 2022

Assessment/Exam Period

Tues 20 September 2022

Notification of results via e:Vision

Weds 7 December 2022

December Graduation ceremony


TBC = date yet to be confirmed

(NB: All dates are subject to change)