This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more here     Accept
Find us +44 (0)113 2837100

Contact us

Leeds Trinity University > Contact us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​You can contact us with general enquiries on +44 (0) 113 283 7100, fax +44 (0) 113 283 7200 or enquiries@leedstrinity.ac.uk.​

Alternatively, you can make an enquiry using our contact form

You can also connect with us @LeedsTrinity and on the Leeds Trinity University ​Facebook group​.

Useful contacts​

​Course enquiries​+44 (0) 113 283 7150 ​enquiries@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​​Course admissions​+44 (0) 113 283 7123​ ​admissions@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​International enquiries​​international@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Research​+44 (0) 113 283 7100 ext. 341 ​research@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Alumni​+44 (0) 113 283 7221 ​alumni@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Trinity Sport​​+44 (0) 113 283 7155sport@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Students' Union​+44 (0) 113 283 7328​​student.union@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Conferences and events​+44 (0) 113 283 7209events@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Schools, colleges and teacher services​+44 (0) 113 283 7150​enquiries@leedstrinity.ac.uk​
​Careers and Employability​​+44 (0) 113 283 7151careers@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Professional work placements​​+44 (0) 113 283 7182placements@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Volunteering​​+44 (0) 113 283 7100 ext. 675volunteering@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Accommodation​+44 (0) 113 283 7112 ​accommodation@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Student finance​+44 (0) 113 283 7173 ​studentfinance@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Student health​+44 (0) 113 283 7262​​
​Dyslexia and disability support​+44 (0) 113 283 7138disability.support@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Trinity Enterprise Centre​+44 (0) 113 283 7151enterprise@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Jobshop​+44 (0) 113 283 7151jobshop@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Leeds Children's University​+44 (0) 113 283 7100 ext. 349 ​p.hardy@leedstrinity.ac.uk​​
​Chaplaincy​+44 (0) 113 283 7393 ​chaplaincy@leedstrinity.ac.uk​
​Website support​+44 (0) 113 283 7269webmaster@leedstrinity.ac.uk

Leeds Trinity University is a registered charity, no. 519195.​​

Ways to connect