×
In this section

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

STUDENT KEY DATES

POSTGRADUATE

VICTORIAN STUDIES, HEALTH & WELLBEING AND CREATIVE WRITING

SEMESTER 1

Mon 20 – Fri 24 September 2021

Induction – see INTRO book for dates/times

Mon 27 September 2021

Teaching starts – see INTRO book for dates/times

Sat 11 December 2021 – Mon 3 January 2022

Christmas vacation

SEMESTER 2

Tues 4 – Fri 7 January 2022

Assessment period

Fri 01 July 2022

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Mon 10 January 2022

Teaching starts

Sat 9 – Sun 24 April 2022

Easter vacation

Fri 15, Mon 18 and Tues 19 April 2022

Good Friday, Easter Monday/Tuesday

Mon 23 May – Weds 1 June 2022

Exam/assessment period

Fri 01 July 2022

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Weds 1 June 2022

End of semester

Weds 7 December 2022

December Graduation ceremony

RE-ASSESSMENT PERIOD

Mon 22 – Fri 26 August 2022

Re-assessment period

Tues 20 September 2022

Re-assessment results published via e:Vision


TBC = date yet to be confirmed

(NB: All dates are subject to change)