This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more here     Accept
Find us +44 (0)113 2837100
Menu

Contacts

Leeds Trinity University > Trinity Sport > Contacts

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Our friendly and approachable team will be able to help and support you with any questions you may have about Trinity Sport and Fitness.​

Useful contacts​

Trinity ​Sport and Fitness​+44 (0) 113 283 7155​​ ​sport@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​​Sarah Studds, Sports Facilities Manager​+44 (0) 113 283 7155 ext. 399​ s.stud​ds@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Sarah Hill, Membership Administration​​s.hill@leedstrinity.ac.uk​
Keith Balfour​​k.balfour@leedstrinity.ac.uk
Charlotte Robinson
c.robinson@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Craig Parnham c.parnham@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Lucy Harding​​​ l.harding@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Simon Law, Union Sports Coordinator (Clubs)+44 (0) 113 283 7322s.law@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Sarah Todd, Sports Development Manager​+44 (0) 113 283 7100 ext. 357s.todd@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Shelia King+44 (0) 113 283 7274s.king@leedstrinity.ac.uk
Samantha Thackray​+44 (0) 113 283 7100 ext. 613s.thackray@leedstrinity.ac.uk
​Kristian Hargreaves​​+44 (0) 113 283 7100 ext. 598 k.hargreaves@leedstrinity.ac.uk​
You can also follow us on the Trinity Sport and Fitness Facebook group​, @SportTrinity and Instagram.​

Ways to connect